Celebration Time

Variety show rehearsals begin Monday13th February 2017 7.30pm at St. Mary's Magdalen Church Hall Highfield Approach, Ipswich Suffolk IP1 6DF.

  • Saturday 3rd June at 7.30pm
  • Saturday 10th June at 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Venue: St Augustines Church Hall, Bucklesham Road,Ipswich,IP3 8TH

£8 Adults  £5 Children  Family £24 (2A + 2C)

Alice In Wonderland January 2017

Rehearsals began Monday September 12th at 7.30pm at St. Mary's Magdalen Church Hall Highfield Approach, Ipswich Suffolk IP1 6DF.

Article in The Star

Saturday 28th January, 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 3rd February, 7.30pm
Saturday 4th February, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Kesgrave Community Centre, IP5 1JF

Tickets: Adults £10, Children £6, Family (2A+2C) £28

Box Office: 01473 719089

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

"Eurovision" June 2016

  • Saturday 11th June at 7.30pm
  • Saturday 18th June at 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Tickets: Adults £8, Children £5, Family (2A+2C) £24

Panto "Little Red Robin Hood"

Saturday 30th January 2.30pm & 7.30 pm
Friday 5th February 7.30 pm
Saturday 6th February 2.30pm & 7.30 pm

Read throughs were: July 6 & 13 at 7.30. Auditions were: July 20, 7.30.